THE DEMEURE TERRISSE

PRESENTATION & HISTORY

The Demeure Terrisse is a family story, the one of Guillaume and Sandrine, brother and sister, receptive to the charms of the old stone and attached to the village that has seen them grow.
It all began in 2013 when they decided to start restorating the hotel restaurant ‘Le Boulevard’, an old building of the 18th century, with a desire to write a new story for this establishment. But they will not stop there, and will continue the renovation of three other buildings.
Their Leitmotiv : Revitalize the heart of Marseillan town and participate in the restoration of the heritage of their charming village.

Located in front of the Hotel de Ville, close to the proximity shops and shops facilities of the heart of town and only 5 minutes walk away from the Marina, Demeure Terrisse is a tourist residence with a singular concept.

Singular because it is spread over several buildings, it offers you both comfortable apartments, warm common areas and welcoming shops.

Sandrine and Guillaume welcome you in their home throughout the year, a place in their image, with character, full of energy, where reign a certain family spirit.

Come with family, friends, business …

Live, share …

THE DEMEURE TERRISSE SPREADS ON 4 BUILDINGS

BUILDINGS AND SHOPS

OUR

ADDRESSES

Because we want your stay at the Demeure Terrisse to rhyme with sharing and pleasure, discover our Marseillan town, through our addresses…

Start your day or spend the time to taste food with Mallorie et Giovannie at “la Fabrique à Goût-thé”. Located in our “house” of stone, you will be seduced by this charming Tea Room where you can enjoy delicious homemade pastries with teas and coffees with various perfumes or “brunch” in their new lounge located on the 1st floor.

Then come and spend the time of the aperitif at Emma et Seb in their wine bar “une bouteille à la mer” while enjoying an excellent selection of wines accompanied by sausage and charcuterie boards. Overlooking a small cobblestone street in the heart of town, you will be charmed by this friendly and elegant place.

At lunchtime, no need to move, at the foot of the residence, come and meet Bernard, in his restaurant brasserie. A rich and family cuisine, grills and traditional dishes, will delight your taste buds.

Want to do nothing, sit out on the terrace, at Jacques and Babeth’s and let your ears drag on Tuesday morning at the weekly market, when all our elders are settled there and remake the history of our village. Relive the beautiful era…

Simple pleasure, want to offer or small souvenir of your stay, make a detour by the jewelry of the friendly Corinne Marin’or, she will bring you the best advice.

La Fabrique à gouthé

de Mallorie et Giovannie

1 Rue Achille Maffre de Baugé
34340 Marseillan

Une Bouteille à La Mer

chez Emma et Seb

5 Rue Achille Maffre de Baugé
34340 Marseillan

Restaurant Le Boulevard

de Bernard

2 Rue Général de Gaulle
34340 Marseillan

La bijouterie Marin'Or

La bijouterie de Corinne

4 r Gén De Gaulle
34340 MARSEILLAN

LA DEMEURE TERRISSE

PRÉSENTATION & HISTOIRE

La Demeure Terrisse, c’est une histoire de famille, celle de Guillaume et Sandrine, frère et sœur, sensibles aux charmes de la vieille pierre et attachés au village qui les a vus grandir.
Tout commence en 2013 quand ils décident de s’attaquer à la restauration de l’hôtel restaurant le Boulevard, vieille bâtisse du 18ème siècle, avec pour envie d’écrire une nouvelle histoire à cet établissement. Ils ne s’arrêteront pas là, et continueront la rénovation de trois autres bâtiments.
Leur leitmotiv: Redynamiser le cœur de ville de Marseillan et participer à la restauration du patrimoine de leur charmant village.

Située face à l’hôtel de Ville, à proximité des petits commerces et boutiques du cœur-ville et à seulement 5 minutes à pied du Port de Plaisance, la Demeure Terrisse est une résidence de tourisme au concept singulier.

Singulier car étendue sur plusieurs bâtisses, elle vous propose à la fois de confortables appartements, de chaleureux espaces communs et d’accueillants commerces.

Sandrine et Guillaume vous accueillent en leur demeure tout au long de l’année, un lieu à leur image, avec du caractère, rempli d’énergie, où règne un certain esprit de famille….

Venez en famille, entre amis, pour les affaires…

Vivez, partagez…

LA DEMEURE TERRISSE S’ÉTEND SUR 4 BÂTISSES

LES BÂTIMENTS ET COMMERCES

NOS

ADRESSES

Parce que nous voulons que votre séjour à la Demeure Terrisse rime avec partage et plaisir, découvrez notre Marseillan, à travers nos adresses…

Débutez votre journée ou passez l’heure du gouter avec Mallorie et Giovannie à la Fabrique à Goût-thé. Situé dans notre « maison » de pierre, vous serez séduits par ce charmant Salon de Thé où vous pourrez savourer de délicieuses pâtisseries maison avec de thés et cafés aux divers parfums ou « bruncher » dans leur nouvel lounge situé au 1er étage.

Ensuite venez passer l’heure de l’apéro chez Emma et Seb dans leur bar à vins « une bouteille à la mer » en dégustant une excellente sélection de vins accompagnés de planches de charcuterie et fromage. Donnant sur une petite rue pavée du cœur de ville, vous serez charmés par ce lieu convivial et élégant.

À l’heure du repas, pas besoin de vous déplacer, au pied de la résidence, venez rencontrer Bernard, dans son restaurant brasserie. Une cuisine riche et familiale, grillades et plats traditionnels, réjouiront vos papilles.

Envie de ne rien faire, installez-vous en terrasse, chez Jacques et Babeth et laissez traîner vos oreilles le mardi matin lors du marché hebdomadaire, quand tous nos anciens y sont installés et refont l’histoire de notre village. Revivez la belle époque…

Simple plaisir, envie d’offrir ou petit souvenir de votre séjour, faites un détour par la Bijouterie de la sympathique Corinne Marin’or, elle vous apportera le meilleur conseil.

La Fabrique à gouthé

de Mallorie et Giovannie

1 Rue Achille Maffre de Baugé
34340 Marseillan

Une Bouteille à La Mer

chez Emma et Seb

5 Rue Achille Maffre de Baugé
34340 Marseillan

Restaurant Le Boulevard

de Bernard

2 Rue Général de Gaulle
34340 Marseillan

La bijouterie Marin'Or

La bijouterie de Corinne

4 r Gén De Gaulle
34340 MARSEILLAN